Justice League of America >> View Post
Post By
Kyle Bastian

Member Since: Thu Feb 08, 2018
Posts: 25
Subj: No Justice
Posted: Wed Feb 28, 2018 at 08:44:48 pm EST (Viewed 641 times)

Here's what we know about No Justice:

1. The team titles (Justice League, Justice League of America, Titans, and Teen Titans) will cease publication in April.
2. No Justice will replace the team titles for May.
3. The four teams that will constitute the No Justice storyline will not be permanent and will exist only for the storyline. They are:

a. Team Mystery: Superman, Martian Manhunter, Starfire, Sinestro, and Starro
b. Team Entropy: Batman, Lex Luthor, Beast Boy, Deathstroke, and Lobo
c. Team Wonder: Wonder Woman, Raven, Zatanna, Doctor Fate, and Etrigan
d. Team Wisdom: Flash, Cyborg, Harley Quinn, Robin (Damian), and Atom (Choi)

4. According to Scott Snyder's Twitter account, he showed us a preview of No Justice and it featured a number of Green Lanterns, including Hal, John, Guy, Kyle, Simon, and Jessica. Here's the link if anyone's interested: https://twitter.com/ssnyder1835
5. The Teen Titans roster COULD be Jon Kent, Robin, Aqualad, Blue Beetle, Ravage, and Miss Martian. No word on Kid Flash yet.
6. So far, only three characters have been announced for the new Justice League: Batman, Martian Manhunter, and Flash. I think it's fair to say that a Green Lantern will be in, too, but I can't say which one it is.

Anyone else want to add any contributions? Feel free to do so.

Posted with Mozilla 11.0 on Windows 10
Alvaro's Comicboards powered by On Topic™ © 2003-2018 Powermad Software
All the content of these boards Copyright © 1996-2018 by Alvaro Ortiz and Dave Galanter. Software Copyright © 2003-2018 Powermad Software