wonderman did not return to the battle; what do you make of that?
> wonderman did not return to the battle; what do you make of that?
When one side got the artifact they were fighting over, the other side LOST that round. Right after Superman grabs Simon's arm from BEHIND and either throws or hits him, GL grabbed the artifact. We don't see She-Hulk again either and she was kicking Aquaman's ass, but he RAN FROM HER and beat her to the artifact their groups were fighting over. Once one side got an artifact. the fighting over that particular item was over and the teams moved on to the next item. Basically, your argument is that since we didn't see Simon return to battle, he had to have been KOed. HOWEVER, we don't see She-Hulk again after Aquaman ran from her to get the artifact until the SAME time we see Simon again which is when all the teams from both sides are gathered to fight over the last artifact and She-Hulk clearly wasn't KOed when fighting Aquaman. Point being we don't see Simon unconscious, so we don't know if Superman's attack KOed him or not and not seeing Simon again until later doesn't prove he was KOed either based on the rules of the contest (see She-Hulk).